Sof Officers & Board Elected for 2019-2020

The slate of Officers and members of the Board of Directors were approved at the May 17 Annual Membership Meeting of Sof Ma’arav.

Alex Golub was named as the Children’s Jewish Education Chair. The list of all Officers and Board members approved for this year’s term appears below.

Officers*: President Sandra Armstrong
  Vice President Morris Rabinko
  Treasurer Robert Littman
  Recording Secretary Margie Walkover
  Corresponding Sec. Donald Armstrong
Board Members*: Welcome/Membership Chair Hefcibah Martin
  Memory Book & Yarhzeit Morris Rabinko
  Ritual Chair, Talmud Chair Gregg Kinkley
  Gabbai Chair Daniel Lev
  President Emerita Bernice Littman
  Drash Chair Fran Margulies
  Bikur Cholim Chair Naomi Olstein
  Adult Torah Chair Dina Yoshimi
  Communications & PR Chair Sid Goldstein
  Non-Resident Members Chair Les Rosenthal
  Children’s Jewish Ed. Chair Alex Golub
  Director At Large Michelle Schneider
Committee Chairpersons: Ritual Advisor Ken Aronowitz
  Book Club Chair Carolann Biederman
  Family Promise Chair Kay Lorraine
  Oneg Chair Jessie Weinberger
  Adult Hebrew Ed. Chair and Facilities Chair Donald Armstrong
  Beit Din & Cemetery Chairs Robert Littman
  Sof History Chair Mat Sgan
  L-K Library Chair Sally Morgan
Beit Din: Ken Aronowitz

Robert Littman

Gregg Kinkley

Dina Yoshimi

* Note: All Officers are Board Members. There are 16 Board Members.

Sof Logo